The Most Comprehensive and Current List of Drug-Free Events in the U.S.A.

Bodybuilding • Figure • Fitness • Physique • Bikini
2019 INBF WNBF World Championships New York City

Upcoming Events This Summer and Fall

DateStateTitlePromoterPromoter EmailOrganization
8/3/2019New York2019  OCB Big AppleFrank's Fitnessfrank@franks.fitnessOCB
8/3/2019Ohio2019  INBF WNBF Tri-State NaturalDelbert and La Dawn Hickmaninbftristate@aol.comINBF/WNBF
8/3/2019Texas2019  OCB Lone Star Classicia.mfitbodybuilding@gmail.comOCB
8/9/2019Georgia2019 INBF Augusta Grand Prix and WNBF Pro Bikini ExtravaganzaRandall Keyrkea1@yahoo.comINBF/WNBF
8/10/2019California2019  INBF So Cal UproarEdna Ferrer Castanedasocaluproar2019@gmail.comINBF
8/10/2019Florida2019  INBA Elite Physique Championships PNBA Pro QualifierTivisay Bricenotv@tivisaybriceno.comINBA/PNBA
8/10/2019Florida2019  INBF WNBF Max Hype Super NaturalChris Elkinsmaxhypesn@gmail.comINBF/WNBF
8/10/2019Florida2019  OCB Fire and Ice ClassicJenny Rodriguezglacierbodies@gmail.comOCB
8/10/2019Illinois2019  OCB Sky View ClassicLoren Thomasfocuscreator@gmail.comOCB
8/10/2019Minnesota2019  OCB Natural Viking Classicocbnaturalviking@gmail.comOCB
8/10/2019North Carolina2019  OCB Carolina Fitness FestivalShar LegreeOCBNattyNash@gmail.comOCB
8/17/2019California2019 UNBA IPE Universe Pro AmEric Wattsunba11@aol.comUNBA/IPE
8/17/2019DC2019 OCB Presidential Cup Open Amatuer, Pro, & Masters 50+ ChampionshipsMedina Robertsmandmxtreme@gmail.comOCB
8/24/2019New Jersey2019  OCB Mid-Atlantic Battle for the Belt Pro AmJoe Francofitfranco@verizon.netOCB
8/24/2019Washington2019 INBF Northwest Royal Natural ChampionshipsJohn Nickersonnwroyalnb@gmail.comINBF
8/31/2019Georgia2019  OCB Divine MuscleMagnum and Jacquee McCraeunrivaled@lwft.orgOCB
8/31/2019Illinois2019 NANBF  Windy City NaturalBrian McCabebphysique1@gmail.comNANBFA
9/1/2019Ireland2019 NBFI Irish National ChampionshipsNBFI
9/7/2019Colorado2019  OCB Colorado NaturalLisa Vientos-KablisLIVFITK@gmail.comOCB
9/7/2019Florida2019 OCB Southern Cross ShowdownConrad Reidpromaster.reid465@gmail.comOCB
9/7/2019Massachusetts2019  OCB Boston Battle of the NaturalsMike Hludzikocbcape@outlook.comOCB
9/7/2019Ohio2019 NMA Reign of FireWilliam Reddick4dtanning@gmail.comNMA
9/7/2019SingaporeWNBF Singapore International OpenMelvyn Yeoinfo@strength365.net WNBF
9/7/2019Virginia2019  OCB Military ChampionshipsBFT@naturalbodyz.comOCB
9/14/2019New York2019 INBF Long Island ClassicJoel NapolitanoTheNaturalClassics@Gmail.comINBF
9/14/2019Pennsylvania2019 UFE FuryShawn Jenningsufeusa@gmail.comUFE
9/14/2019Texas2019  NFF Poseidon Classic  NFF
9/14/2019VirginiaDFAC Hampton Roads Pro-QKierstin Campbelldfachamptonroads@gmail.com DFAC
9/21/2019Maine2019  OCB Maine EventOCB
9/21/2019Ohio2019  OCB Battle of the Great Lakes Naturalsocbclevelandkim@gmail.comOCB
9/21/2019Oklahoma2019  OCB Oklahoma Naturalvray@jigsawandassociates.comOCB
9/22/2019Denmark2019 DFNA Open Danish Championshipstnr@dfna.dkDFNA
9/28/2019Louisiana2019 OCB Cajun Classic Pro AmSly Ajayeslyzonefitness@gmail.comOCB
9/28/2019Georgia2019 One World United Global Cup Championships FinalsCarlos JordanUltimatebodiesbycarlos@earthlink.netNBA
9/28/2019Michigan2019 UFE HavocShawn Jenningssean@ufeshows.comUFE
10/5/2019Wisconsin2019 NGA Pro Am P4P Undefeated Natural ChampionshipsJoe Manningjoemanning13@gmail.comNGA
10/5/2019Arizona2019 INBF Phoenician ClassicChris and Natasha Thompsonphoenicianclassic@gmail.comINBF
10/5/2019New York2019 NMA  OlympusJerry Marsalajerry@naturalmuscle.comNMA
10/5/2019North CarolinaINBF Carolina Natural Physique ChampionshipL. Thomas Faisoninfo@naturalpc.orgWNBF
10/5/2019TexasINBA/PNBA Natural Galaxy Pro/AmJavier Valladarezcorpofort@gmail.comINBA/PNBA
10/12/2019California2019 INBF Battle of the BayBob Bellwnbf@worldnaturalbb.comINBF
10/12/2019Florida2019 UFE InfernoShawn Jenningsufeusa@gmail.comUFE
10/12/2019Maryland2019  OCB Chesapeake Classicbobbygoldsgym@gmail.comOCB
10/12/2019Massachusetts2019  OCB Cape Cod Natural Pro AmMike Hludzikocbcape@outlook.comOCB
10/12/2019Texas2019 NFF Alamo Showdown ClassicLarry Shawinfo@mindbodyfuel.orgNFF
10/19/2019Alabama2019 OCB Battle On The BeachNathan EatonOCBBattleOnTheBeach@gmail.comOCB
10/19/2019FloridaOCB Tampa NaturalPaul Reveliapaul@prophysique.comOCB
10/19/2019Ohio2019 IFBB Physique America Ohio Classic Bodybuilding ChampionshipJoshua Trentinejoshuatrentine@yahoo.comIFBB
10/19/2019Texas2019  INBA PNBA Natural Galaxy Pro AmJavier Valladarezcorpofort@gmail.comINBA
10/26/2019FloridaOCB Battle of MiamiPatrizio and Betania Angeloneocbbattleofmiami@gmail.comOCB
10/26/2019New HampshireINBF Granite State OpenLJTurtle Productionsgsobodybuild@comcast.net INBF
10/26/2019Illinois2019 UFE Halloween MayhemShawn Jenningsufeusa@gmail.comUFE
10/26/2019Ohio2019 NMA Mr Ms ClevelandWilliam Reddick4dtanning@gmail.comNMA
11/2/2019California2019  UNBA/IPE California Pro/AmEric Waitsunba11@aol.comUNBA
11/2/2019Massachusetts2019 INBF Monster Mash and WNBF Pro Monster Mash and Pro MastersNancy Andrewswnbfpro@aol.comINBF/WNBF

Competitor Resources

Everything You Need to Be Your Personal Best

Drug-tested events, sanctioned by the most trusted natural bodybuilding and fitness organizations.